• Posted by : Ustadi Aziz Kamis, 27 Februari 2014

    Series Information

    Ichigo Mashimaro
    TV Series, 12 episodes
    Jul 15, 2005 to Oct 14, 2005
    Comedy, Seinen, Slice of Life


    chigo Mashimaro follows the life of Nobue Itoh, her younger sister Chika, and her friends. The basic premise of the show can be summed up in "cute girls do cute things in cute ways", be it trying to quit smoking, going outside to play, celebrating a holiday, or doing school work.

    Userfiles 720px

    One Response so far.

    1. Unknown says:

      The King Casino Hotel | Jamul Casino & Spa
      The https://jancasino.com/review/merit-casino/ King titanium flat iron Casino Hotel is set 1 casinosites.one mile south of Jamul Casino, 1 MPRC Blvd, Jamul, Georgia. View map. This casino offers a variety of gaming options including gri-go.com slots, worrione

  • Copyright © 2015 - Hyperdimension Neptunia

    Loli Clubs Corp - Powered by Blogger - Designed by Johanes Djogan

    DMCA.com Protection Status